Naisha Series- Set of 24 books


Set of All 24 Books from Toddlers Picture Story Book Series known as Naisha Series, every scene is followed by a repeat four main images from that scene. Children will enjoy looking at the main scene and then the repeat images. This double visual input leaves a lasting memory in child’s mind.

1 in stock (can be backordered)


Author: Jasmine Bheda Kale

Publisher: Shree Book Centre


Additional information

Weight 3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…